關於我們

MassMutual Greater Hudson 致力為您實現財務成功的夢想。我們是一家完善的理財服務公司,辦事處遍佈大紐約和新澤西州地區,並有屢獲殊榮的顧問團隊,準備好為您的各種理財疑難提供全面的解決方案。

1982年,我們從一家專為紐約市的亞裔社區服務的企業開始,逐步成長壯大,客戶群也擴張至包含不同多元文化背景的社區成員。我們以能夠將個人關懷融入專業服務,從而建立牢固關係感到自豪 我們的一對一服務是基於對每個人具有不同目標和想法上建立的。

過去36年來,本公司不斷致力提高專業水平,業務獲得了巨大的發展。在未來的日子裡,我們力求與我們的社區、同仁和合作夥伴一同繼續成長。通過我們的熱枕和熱誠,以及多種類別的產品,我們已經贏得了超過 120,000位客戶的信任,我們希望也能贏得您的信任。

無論您是剛剛起步,或目標近在眼前,我們都能夠助您跨越終點。MassMutual Greater Hudson 與您共同合作,攜手向前。

 

我們的使命

  • 以全面和專業的方式提供「優質」的理財解決方案,提高我們客戶的財務安全
  • 利用現時優越和策略性地規劃來協助高端客戶群和小型企業市場不斷增長的需求
  • 發展我們經驗豐富的理財專業團隊,更好地照顧到我們多元化客戶和社區的需求


近期新聞

05 December 2018

萬通互惠理財(MassMutual)批准將於2019年向符合資格的保單持有人發放創紀錄的紅利金額預計為17.2億美元

30 July 2018

MassMutual Greater Hudson祝賀其2018年獎學金獲獎者

25 July 2018

華人策劃協會 (CPC) 獲得 MassMutual (萬通互惠理財)基金會的 $5,000資助

23 May 2018

Asian Americans More Concerned About Retirement Savings Risks Than Other American Retirees And Pre-Retirees, MassMutual Study Finds

15 February 2018

Chinese Americans Connecting in Community Groups Enjoy Greater Financial Security

06 July 2017

決心有餘,認知不足:美國華人儲備子女大學學費的行為悖論


CRN201907-241813

about us

About Us

MassMutual Greater Hudson is committed to turning your dreams of financial success into reality. With offices throughout the Greater New York and New Jersey area, we are a well-established financial services firm with a team of award-winning advisors who are ready to provide comprehensive solutions to complex problems.

We began, in 1982, as a business dedicated to serving the niche Asian American community in New York City, but since then, both our company and clientele have grown to encompass members of diverse and multicultural backgrounds. We pride ourselves on the ability to build strong relationships by infusing the professional with personal –our one-on-one services are built on the understanding that everyone has different goals and concerns.

Over the past 36 years, the firm has developed tremendously by raising the standard for professional excellence. We strive to continuously grow with our communities, associates, and partners for many years to come. Through our enthusiasm, passion, and access to a wide range of products, we have already earned the loyalty of over 120,000 clients, and we hope to earn yours.

Whether you are just getting started or close to your goals, we can help you get there---here, at MassMutual Greater Hudson, we work with you.

Our Mission

  • Enhancing our client’s financial security by providing “best in class” financial solutions in a comprehensive and professional manner.
  • Utilizing current Advanced and Strategic planning strategies to assist in handling the growing needs of the High Net Worth and Small Business Markets.
  • Develop our team of experienced financial professionals to better serve the needs of our diverse clients and communities.


CRN201907-241813